Leadership Team

The members of ENABIL’s senior management team share a common vision of service excellence. As leaders of the company, their entrepreneurial spirit is reflected in everything they do.

Roger Mireault - Vice President, Service Delivery

Roger Mireault has accountability for services delivery to ENABIL’s existing customers, ensuring that the service experience for our customers continues to exceed their expectations. Roger’s teams located in Calgary and Bangalore, provide the managed services and managed operations that ENABIL’s customers have come to depend on, and on which ENABIL’s reputation is built.

Roger has over 25 years of experience in the Telecommunications and Information Technology industry. Prior to joining ENABIL, he worked with Manitoba Telecom Services, and served in senior leadership roles at TELUS Mobility and Bell West. Roger was on the leadership teams that directed large wireless billing conversion projects in Manitoba (MTS), Alberta (TELUS Mobility) and B.C. (TELUS Mobility).

Roger holds a Bachelor of Computer Science – Honours (B.C.Sc.) degree and a Masters of Business Administration (MBA) degree from the University of Manitoba.

Mike Little - Vice President, Finance & CFO

Mike is responsible for overall financial management of ENABIL, including financial reporting and analysis, risk management, revenue assurance, taxation, treasury, long-range planning and mergers and acquisitions.

Mike has extensive operational and financial experience over more than a decade of service with the company.  His financial and strategic leadership is supported by over 20 years of diverse industry knowledge.

Prior to joining ENABIL, Mike was a member of the leadership team at Corporate Express in Calgary, Alberta.  Before that, Mike served in progressively senior management positions at Canbra Foods, Motion Industries, Stewart Enterprises and Good Life Brands.

Mike attended the University of Lethbridge where he earned a Bachelor of Management degree. He is a Certified Management Accountant (CMA) and is a member of the Society of Management Accountants of Alberta.